Collaborators
  GI Joe | Collaborators | Cast | Cast 2 | Cast 3 | The Plot | Favorite Links  

COLLABORATORS
New collaborator aboard!--->Jonathan D. Gagliardi.

Arsenio Rueda - arse-tigre-hbk@mixmail.com
Jack & Dana Campbell - tooslick83@hotmail.com
Witapop - Witapop@aol.com
Alex - Amilcaralex@aol.com
J.L.G. - Delfush@adi.uam.es
David Johnson - ???
Pippin - ???
RGO - ???
Matt - capt.goodguy@gateway.net
Chris Dansie - dansie@powerup.com.au
Roeland Terwingen - ravensheart@pi.be
Alex Peterson - apeterson2000@yahoo.com
Barbara Mesarch - maculthy@mail.icngrp.com
Gothic Zartan - Gothiczartan@aol.com
Jonathan D. Gagliardi - JDGags@adelphia.net
Thanks to you all, your ideas are great and this site would not be the same without you.

Special thanks to
The people that have collaborated (again) and to www.yojoe.com and the webring for putting this site in their links.

The Voting
In the future I'm going to put here the results of your votings so you can see who is the most voted and all that statistic stuff.